ALERT:
VSCC_WB2012_00024.jpg

Art

Faculty

Name Title Phone Email Website
Sue Mulcahy Professor of Art (615) 230 - 3220 sue.mulcahy@volstate.edu www.suemul.com
Nathaniel Smyth Instructor of Art (615) 230 - 3207 nathaniel.smyth@volstate.edu www.nathanielsmyth.com
Beth Boquel Adjunct Faculty (615) 230 - 3200 beth.boquel@volstate.edu www.bethboquel.com
Kathleen Boyle Adjunct Faculty (615) 230 - 3200 kathleen.boyle@volstate.edu  
Abigail Felber Adjunct Faculty (615) 230 - 3200 abigail.felber@volstate.edu abigailfelber.weebly.com
Patrick Green Adjunct Faculty (615) 230 - 3200 patrick.green@volstate.edu www.patsgreenpots.com
Claire Hampton Adjunct Faculty (615) 230 - 3200 claire.hampton@volstate.edu www.clairehamptonstudio.com
Shannon Stoney Adjunct Faculty (615) 230 - 3200 shannon.stoney@volstate.edu  
Jake Wells Adjunct Faculty (615) 230 - 3200 jacob.wells@volstate.edu www.wellspaintings.com
Carlton Wilkinson Adjunct Faculty (615) 230 - 3200 carlton.wilkinson@volstate.edu