VSCC_WB2012_00029.jpg

Athletics

Personnel

Name Title Phone Email
Erica Malone Secretary II (615) 230-3233 Erica.Malone@volstate.edu
Bobby Hudson Athletic Director (615) 230-3445 Bobby.Hudson@volstate.edu
Johnny Lynn Softball Coach (615) 230-3700 John.Lynn@volstate.edu
Jimmy Buckner Assistant Softball Coach (615) 230-3328

James.Buckner@volstate.edu

Rusty Melvin Head Basketball Coach (Men) (615) 230-3234 Rusty.Melvin@volstate.edu
Otis Key Head Basketball Coach (Women) (615) 230-3708

Theotis.Key@volstate.edu

Ryan Hunt Head Baseball Coach (615) 230-3756

Ryan.Hunt@volstate.edu

Doug Hall Assistant Baseball Coach (615) 230-3448 Douglas.Hall@volstate.edu

For questions or comments email The VSCC Athletic Department.