Biology

Faculty

Name Title Phone Email
Robert Carter Chair, Department of Science (615) 230 - 3748 Robert.Carter@volstate.edu
Phil Clifford Biology Faculty (615) 230 - 3250 Philip.Clifford@volstate.edu
Rufus Darden Assistant Professor, Livingston (800) 563-8220 / 5240 Rufus.Darden@volstate.edu
Joe Dolan Biology Faculty (615) 230 - 3262 Joseph.Dolan@volstate.edu
Fred Frank Associate Professor (615) 230 - 3673 fred.frank@volstate.edu
Ronald Hackney Associate Professor (615) 230 - 3271 ron.hackney@volstate.edu
Chuck Hicks Assistant Professor (615) 230 - 2713 Charles.Hicks@volstate.edu
Jeffery Kent Professor of Biology (615) 230 - 3730 jeff.kent@volstate.edu
Hillman Mann Associate Professor (615) 230 - 3232 hillman.mann@volstate.edu
Glen McCombs Biology Faculty (615) 230 - 3534 Glenn.McCombs@volstate.edu
Nancy Morris Associate Professor, Dean of Math & Science (615) 230 - 3272 Nancy.Morris@volstate.edu
James Roberson Assistant Professor (800) 563-8220 / 5224 James.Roberson@volstate.edu
Douglas Shaw Instructor (615) 230 - 3287 Douglas.Shaw@volstate.edu
Girija Shinde Associate Professor, Livingston (615) 230 - 5211 Girija.Shinde@volstate.edu