Disability

Personnel

Name Title Phone Email
Bill Anderson Accommodation Specialist (615) 230-3472 William.Anderson@volstate.edu
Jill Chafetz Tutor (615) 230-3472 Jill.Chafetz@volstate.edu
Kristen Foster Accommodation Specialist (615) 230-3472 Kristen.Foster@volstate.edu
Frances Henslee Accomodations Coordinator (615) 230 - 3754 Frances.Henslee@volstate.edu
Lenore Maurer Secretary II (615) 230 - 3472 Lenore.Maurer@volstate.edu
Jessica Petty Accommodation Specialist (615) 230-3472 Jessica.Petty@volstate.edu
Judy Schuelke Coordinator of Special Adult Programs (615) 230 - 3449 Judy.Schuelke@volstate.edu
Kathy Sowell Director of Disability Services/ ADA Coordinator (615) 230 - 3472 Kathy.Sowell@volstate.edu

Office Information:

  • Office Hours: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm, Monday - Friday
  • Office Location: 108 Wood Campus Center
  • Office Phone Number: (615) 230-3472
  • Office Fax Number: (615) 230-4808