Education

Faculty & Syllabi

Name & Syllabi Title Phone Email
Gina Babcock Adjunct Faculty (615) 230 - 3231 Gina.Babcock@volstate.edu
Susan Brandt Education Faculty (615) 230 - 3380 Susan.Brandt@volstate.edu
Phyllis Foley Dean of Social Science & Education (615) 230 - 3231 Phyllis.Foley@volstate.edu
Chris Gallaher Adjunct Faculty (615) 230 - 3369 Christopher.Gallaher@volstate.edu
Sidney Hardyway Psychology Faculty (615) 230 - 3239 Sidney.Hardyway@volstate.edu
Kristi Huffine Adjunct Faculty (615) 230 - 3231 Kristi.Huffine@volstate.edu
Danette Hurley Adjunct Faculty (615) 230 - 3231 Danette.Hurley@volstate.edu
Connie Jamison Adjunct Faculty (615) 230 - 3231 Connie.Jamison@volstate.edu
Eucretia Johnson Psychology Faculty (615) 230 - 3789 Eucretia.Johnson@volstate.edu
John Mann Adjunct Faculty (615) 230 - 3231 John.Mann@volstate.edu
Connie Martin Adjunct Faculty (615) 230 - 3231 Connie.Martin@volstate.edu
Donna Matthews Adjunct Faculty (615) 230 - 3231 Donna.Matthews@volstate.edu
Vanessa Mitchell Psychology Faculty (800) 563 - 8220 / 5203 Vanessa.Mitchell@volstate.edu
John Osborne Psychology Faculty (615) 230 - 3369 John.Osborne@volstate.edu
Mary Beth Scott Adjunct Faculty (615) 230 - 3231 Mary.Scott@volstate.edu
Carol Topping Department Chair, Psychology / Sociology / Education (615) 230 - 3289 Carol.Topping@volstate.edu
Shelley Vanegas Adjunct Faculty (615) 230 - 3231 Shelley.Vanegas@volstate.edu
Kalandra Williams Adjunct Faculty (615) 230 - 3231 Kalandra.Williams@volstate.edu