ALERT:
VSCC_WB2012_00004.jpg

Supplemental Instruction

Classes Offering Supplemental Instruction

The following classes will be offering supplemental instruction for Spring semester:

CourseInstructorSI Leaderemail
BIOL2010 Milstead Cassandra Croft Cassandra.Croft@volstate.edu
BIOL2010 Kent Connie Sevinsky Connie.Sevinsky@volstate.edu
BIOL2010 Darden-Livingston Michael Reagan Michael.Reagan@volstate.edu
BIOL2010 General Si Connie Sevinsky Connie.Sevinsky@volstate.edu
BIOL2010 General Jamie DeWilde Jamie.DeWilde@volstateedu
BIOL2020 Kent Bailey Laws Bailey.Laws@volstate.edu
BIOL2020 Shinde-Livingston Michael Reagan Michael.Reagan@volstate.edu
BIOL2020 General Connie Sevinsky Connie.Sevinsky@volstate.edu
BIOL2020 General Jamie DeWilde Jamie.DeWilde@volstate.edu
BIOL1030 Flagg Justin Woods Justin.Woods@volstate.edu
CHEM1030 Fortenberry Allison Meyers Allison.Meyers@volstate.edu
CHEM1030 Painter Scott Duffy Scott.Duffy@volstate.edu
CHEM1030 Williams Scott Duffy Scott.Duffy@volstate.edu
CHEM1030 Ekman Scott Duffy Scott.Duffy@volstate.edu
CHEM1030 Roberson-Livingston Sam Nelson Sam.Nelson@volstate.edu
HIST2010 Johnson Jennifer Wooden Jennifer.Wooden@volstate.edu
HIST2010 Pryor-Livingston Sam Nelson Sam.Nelson@volstate.edu
HIST2010 Pierce Brenly McDonald Brenly.McDonald@volstate.edu
HIST2010 Bucy Megan Merrick Megan.Merrick@volstate.edu
HIST2020 Johnson Jennifer Wooden Jennifer.Wooden@volstate.edu
HIST2020 Pierce Brenly McDonald Brenly.McDonald@volstate.edu
HIST2020 Pryor Sam Nelson Sam.Nelson@volstate.edu
HIST2030 Bucy Megan Merrick Megan.Merrick@volstate.edu
BUSN1305 Wilson Jennafer Scoggins Jennafer.Scoggins@volstate.edu
BUSN1380 Ellis-Highland Crest Todd Liles Todd.Liles@volstate.edu
LGM130 Wilson Todd Liles Todd.Liles@volstate.edu
LGM140 Wilson Todd Liles Todd.Liles@volstate.edu
LGM150 Wilson Todd Liles Todd.Liles@volstate.edu
SPAN1010 Vandiver Abbie Garrett Abbie.Garrett@volstate.edu
SPAN1020 Vandiver Abbie Garrett Abbie.Garrett@volstate.edu
ECON2010 Fuqua Tiffany Padgett Tiffany.Padgett@volstate.edu
Online General SI Livingston Gavin Vitatoe Gavin.Vitatoe@volstate.edu