Business Office

Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Renee Austin Assistant Vice President
of Business & Finance
(615) 230-3587 Renee.Austin@volstate.edu
Rachel Welch Assistant Director of Accounting
Student Account Manager
(615) 230-3581 Rachel.Welch@volstate.edu
Michele Taqui Accountant (615) 230-3784 Michele.Taqui@volstate.edu
Audrey Elliott Accountant (615) 230-3620 Audrey.Elliott@volstate.edu
Kristi Allen Accountant (615) 230-3584 Kristi.Allen@volstate.edu
Lucy Brooks Clerk (615) 230-3774 Lucy.Brooks@volstate.edu
Gerri Helms Clerk (615) 230-3586 Gerri.Helms@volstate.edu
Donna Davis Clerk (615) 230-3583 Donna.Davis@volstate.edu
Darlene Bryant Clerk (615) 230-3578 Darlene.Bryant@volstate.edu
Vickie Clark Clerk (615) 230-3582 Vickie.Clark@volstate.edu
Sandra Spears Cashier (615) 230-3738 Sandra.Spears@volstate.edu
Beverly Bragg Cashier (615) 230-2131 Beverly.Bragg@volstate.edu
Susan Leonardini Cashier (615) 230-2169 Susan.Leonardini@volstate.edu
Diane Cresswell Cashier (615) 230-2125 Diane.Cresswell@volstate.edu