Library

Library Staff

A member of the Library staff is always available during library hours to assist with any questions or information needs you may have.

Name Title Phone

Email

Electronic Services/Distance Education (615) 230 - 3406
Julie G. Brown Cataloging/Interlibrary Loan Services (615) 230 - 3438 Julie.Brown@volstate.edu
Administrative Services (615) 230 - 3400
Janet Craighead Volunteer State at Livingston librarian (615) 230 - 5247 Janet.Craighead@volstate.edu
Sarah I. Smith Director of Library Services/Collection Development (615) 230 - 3412 Sarah.Smith@volstate.edu
Phillip W. Hailey Circulation Services (615) 230 - 3402 Phillip.Hailey@volstate.edu
Michael Hitzelberger Circulation Services (615) 230 - 3409 Michael.Hitzelberger@volstate.edu
Ann Kirkpatrick Circulation Services (615) 230 - 3402 Ann.Kirkpatrick@volstate.edu
Marilyn Lewis Volunteer State at McGavock librarian (615) 885 - 8910 Marilyn.Lewis@volstate.edu
Rebecca D. Loftis Circulation Services (615) 230 - 3409 Rebecca.Loftis@volstate.edu
Livy I.Simpson Reference/Instructional Services (615) 230 - 3414 Livy.Simpson@volstate.edu
Lynda A. Vincent Public Services (615) 230 - 3415 Lynda.Vincent@volstate.edu
Marguerite Voorhies Technical Services (615) 230 - 3404 Marguerite.Voorhies@volstate.edu
Donna B. Warden Financial/Acquisition Services (615) 230 - 3407 Donna.Warden@volstate.edu
Manuela Wikinger-Henry Volunteer State at Highland Crest librarian (615) 433 - 7018 Manuela.WikingerHenry@volstate.edu
Mary Zimmerman Volunteer State at McGavock librarian (615) 885 - 8910 Mary.Zimmerman@volstate.edu

For questions or comments email librarian@volstate.edu.