Personnel

Name Title Phone Email
Erica Malone Secretary II (615) 230 - 3233 Erica.Malone@volstate.edu
Bobby Hudson Athletic Director (615) 230 - 3445 Bobby.Hudson@volstate.edu
John Lynn Softball Coach (615) 230 - 3700 John.Lynn@volstate.edu
Rusty Melvin Head Basketball Coach (Men) (615) 230 - 3234 Rusty.Melvin@volstate.edu
Otis Key Head Basketball Coach (Women) (615) 230-3708

Theotis.Key@volstate.edu

Doug Hall Interim Head Baseball Coach (615) 230 - 3448 Douglas.Hall@volstate.edu

For questions or comments email The VSCC Athletic Department.