Faculty

Name Title Phone Email
Daniel B. Arena Associate Professor (615) 230-3319 Dan.Arena@volstate.edu
Martin Bell Associate Professor (615) 230-3310 Martin.Bell@volstate.edu
Robert E. Berry Associate Professor (615) 230-3255 Bob.Berry@volstate.edu
Greg Burgess Assistant Professor 1-800-563-8220 / 5233 Greg.Burgess@volstate.edu
Larry D. Harber Associate Professor (615) 230-3316 Larry.Harber@volstate.edu
Phillip T. Hearn Instructor (615) 452-8600 ext. 2050 phillip.hearn@volstate.edu 
Robert D Higginbotham Associate Professor (615) 452-8600 ext. 2063 Robert.Higginbotham@volstate.edu
R. L. (Rob) Morris Associate Professor (615) 230-3312 Rob.Morris@volstate.edu
Samuel E. Said Instructor (615) 230-3757 samuel.said@volstate.edu