Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Kevin Alspaugh, BS, PM, P-CC EMT/Paramedic Instructor 615.230.3365 Kevin.alspaugh@volstate.edu
Jay Barnes, AAS, PM EMT Adjunct Faculty 615.230.3346 James.barnes@volstate.edu
Scotty Bush, AAS, PM EMT Adjunct Faculty 615.230.3346 jeffrey.bush@volstate.edu
John (Art) Bratcher, BA, PM, P-CC Paramedic Clinical Coordinator 615.230.3654 Art.bratcher@volstate.edu
Mike Carlton, BS, PM EMT Adjunct Faculty 615-230-3346 Michael.carlton@volstate.edu
Robert Davis, BS, PM, CCEMT-P Director of EMS Education 615.230.3351 Robert.davis@volstate.edu
Bryan Dejanovich, BSN, RN, PM, P-CC EMT/Paramedic Adjunct Faculty 615-230-3346 bryan.dejanovich@volstate.edu
Rob DeMass, AAS, PM EMT Adjunct Faculty 615.230.3346 Robert.demass@volstate.edu
Charity Seagraff-Douglas, AAS, RN, PM EMT/Paramedic Adjunct Faculty 615-230-3346 Charity.seagraff-douglas@volstate.edu
Dennis Downey, AAS, PM EMT/Paramedic Adjunct Faculty 615.230.3346 Dennis.downey@volstate.edu
Jason Erlewine, BA, PM EMT Adjunct Faculty 615.230.3346 Jason.erlewine@volstate.edu
Mark Harvey, PM, FP-C EMT Adjunct Faculty 615-230-3346 Mark.harvey@volstate.edu
Hunter Henson, BS, RN, PM, P-CC EMT/Paramedic Adjunct Faculty 615.230.3346 Hunter.henson@volstate.edu
Terri Hightower, AAS, PM, P-CC EMT/Paramedic Adjunct Faculty 615.230.3346 Teresa.hightower@volstate.edu
David Linn, BA, PM, P-CC EMT/Paramedic Asst Professor 615.230.3345 David.linn@volstate.edu
Brian Newberry, PM EMT Adjunct Faculty 615.230.3346 Brian.newberry@volstate.edu
John Nixon, MD, FACEP EMS Education Medical Director 615.230.3346 John.nixon@volstate.edu
Brandie Park, AAS, PM, P-CC EMT Clinical Coordinator 615.230.3347 Brandie.park@volstate.edu
Rita Peters, AAS, PM EMT Adjunct Faculty 615-230-3346  
Michael Peveto, MA, RN, PM EMT/Paramedic Adjunct Faculty 615.230.3346 Michael.Peveto@volstate.edu
Tim Pharris, AAS, PM EMT/Paramedic Adjunct Faculty 615.230.3346 Timothy.pharris@volstate.edu
John Riddle, BA, PM EMT Adjunct Faculty 615-230-3346 John.riddle@volstate.edu
Tammy Swindle Secretary II 615.230.3346 Tammy.swindle@volstate.edu