Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lori Cutrell Director/Affirmative Action Officer (615) 230-4834 Lori.Cutrell@volstate.edu
Jill Ferrand Coordinator, Employee Relations (615) 230-3599 Jill.Ferrand@volstate.edu
Sheila Jessup Coordinator (615) 230-3591 Sheila.Jessup@volstate.edu
Nilani Burnett Analyst (615) 230-3569 Nilani.Burnett@volstate.edu
Kathy Turner Assistant (615) 230-3593 Kathy.Turner@volstate.edu
Kelly Riley Office Supervisor (615) 230-3592 Kelly.Riley@volstate.edu
Patricia Landers Temporary (615) 230-3590 Patricia.Landers@volstate.edu