Faculty

Name Title Phone Email
Ondis Bible Associate Professor (615) 230 - 3386 Ondis.Bible@volstate.edu
Kimberly Caldwell Chair of Mathematics & Engineering (615) 230 - 3670 Kim.Caldwell@volstate.edu
Charles Conrad Assistant Professor (615) 230 - 3311 Chuck.Conrad@volstate.edu
Le-Ellen Dayhuff Assistant Professor (615) 230 - 2155 Le-Ellen.Dayhuff@volstate.edu
Peggy Dyer Assistant Professor (615) 230 - 3269 Peggy.Dyer@volstate.edu
Shelley Fenton Assistant Professor (615) 230 - 3248 Shelley.Fenton@volstate.edu
Robert Forrester Associate Professor (615) 230 - 3664 Bob.Forrester@volstate.edu
Jamshed Ghouse Instructor (615) 230 - 3249 Jamshed.Ghouse@volstate.edu
James Harville Associate Professor (615) 230 - 3280 Richard.Harville@volstate.edu
Joy Hosey Associate Professor, Livingston (800) 563 - 8220 / 5207 Joy.Hosey@volstate.edu
Edith Lester Assistant Professor (615) 230 - 3718 Edith.Lester@volstate.edu
Vicky McVey Associate Professor (615) 230 - 3290 Vicky.McVey@volstate.edu
Peter Melvin Instructor (615) 230 - 3277 Peter.Melvin@volstate.edu
Jeffery Moore Assistant Professor (615) 230 - 3325 Jeff.Moore@volstate.edu
Nancy Morris Dean ofMathematics & Science (615) 230 - 3272 Nancy.Morris@volstate.edu
Mehdi Shariati Associate Professor (615) 230 - 3278 Mehdi.Shariati@volstate.edu
Rita Sowell Associate Professor (615) 230 - 3291 Rita.Sowell@volstate.edu
Mary Yarbrough Associate Professor (615) 230 - 3707 Mary.Yarbrough@volstate.edu