Vol State inducts students into Sigma Alpha Pi

Submitted on April 30, 2010 at 8:42 AM

The Volunteer State Community College chapter of Sigma Alpha Pi, commonly referred to as the National Society of Leadership and Success, recently inducted the following students into the chapter as Lifetime Members. The Society is a community of leaders dedicated to creating lasting positive change. The Society is recognized as a worldwide organization for achievement and leadership education. To be inducted a student must attend an orientation session, a leadership training day, a minimum of three video conferences featuring national speakers, and a minimum of three success networking teams. For more information about the Society visit the website: http://www.societyleadership.org

2009-2010 Inductees

Brittney Adams (Goodlettsville)

Larryn Kendall Adams (Hendersonville)

Akhiyar Ahmed (Hendersonville)

Timothy Andrews (Gallatin)

Elise Barreiro (Hendersonville)

Patricia Beard (Hendersonville)

Nekeysha Bloodworth (Hendersonville)

Katherine Brown (Gallatin)

Debra Burt (Lebanon)

MaryAngelica Cabler (Hendersonville)

Shelton Campbell (Gallatin)

Jacqueline Clark (Portland)

Taylor Coffee (Hendersonville)

Trevor Coffee (Hendersonville)

Sarah Coker (Castalian Springs)

Heather Cole (Goodlettsville)

Carrie Collier (Portland)

Chase Conner (Hendersonville)

Tesluoch Dak (Gallatin)

Chelsea Dorris (Cottontown)

Ethan Dorris (Westmoreland)

Christine Eardley (Gallatin)

Mary Hageman (Nashville)

Charlette Hale (Lebanon)

Brittany Hammond (Hendersonville)

Debbie Harbison (Hendersonville)

Amy Henderson (Gallatin)

John Henline (Goodlettsville)

Margaret Homolya (Hendersonville)

Andrew Howerton (Gallatin)

Angela Ingram (Nashville)

Rebecca Johnson (Hendersonville)

Josalyn Johnston (Hendersonville)

Katie Johnston (Nashville)

James Jones (Hendersonville)

Kristy Jones (Portland)

Rachel Jones (Gallatin)

Carrissa Keeler (Hendersonville)

Rochelle Kelley (Gallatin)

Hannah King (Lebanon)

Tamara Kirby (Gordonsville)

Misty Klahn (Hendersonville)

Marie Lansdon (Springfield)

Melanie Lassiter (Nashville)

Larry Leftwich (Goodlettsville)

Jingyuan Li (Greenbrier)

Alice Livingston (Lafayette)

Andrea Maffei (Hendersonville)

Mark Majors (Mount Juliet)

Morgan Maynor (White House)

Erikka McIntyre (Hermitage)

Justin McNeil (Gallatin)

Patricia Meadows (Hendersonville)

Jeric Moore (Gallatin)

Joshua Moore (Gallatin)

Kimberly Myers (Gallatin)

Laura Myers (Goodlettsville)

Wendy Nabors (Gallatin)

Tanya Nelson (Portland)

Claudia Owens (Hendersonville)

Laurie Pegram (White House)

Janisha Perry (Franklin, KY)

Kate Plantinga (Gallatin)

Jessica Reeves (Nashville)

Felix Richardson (Hendersonville)

Rebecca Robertson (Mt. Juliet)

Courtney Roland (Goodlettsville)

Sara Romans (Hendersonville)

Matthew Sadler (Bethpage)

Rachel Safford (Hendersonville)

Megan Salyer (Hendersonville)

Jessica Shrum (Lebanon)

Edward Simpson (Hendersonville)

Marc Smith (Bethpage)

Rachel Spears (Portland)

Keaira Stanton (Hendersonville)

Jennifer Thomas (Gallatin)

Jasoni Turner (Westmoreland)

Nyawal Tutlam (Hendersonville)

Lizbeth Vacar-Flores (Watertown)

Dana Vick (Gallatin)

Peter Voss (Gallatin)

Amber Ward (Springfield)

Katina Warner (Springfield)

Ginny West (Portland)

Beverly Wilson (Gallatin)

Caitlin Wright (Franklin)

Karen Yates (Mount Juliet)


A service provided by the Office of Public Relations.