VSCC_WB2012_00021.jpg

English

Faculty

Name Title Phone Email
April Young  Assistant Professor of English (615) 230-3537 april.young@volstate.edu
Betty Mandeville Associate Professor of English (615) 230-3781 betty.mandeville@volstate.edu
Catherine Randall  Instructor of English (615) 230-3242 catherine.randall@volstate.edu
Cindy Chanin Associate Professor of English (615) 230 - 3527 Cynthia.Chanin@volstate.edu
Cynthia Wyatt Associate Professor of English (615) 230 - 3203 Cynthia.Wyatt@volstate.edu
David Johnson Associate Professor English & Communication 1-800-563-8220 / 5206 David.Johnson@volstate.edu
Deborah Moore  Assistant Professor of English - Chair of English (615) 230-4820 deb.moore@volstate.edu
Eldo Osaitile Associate Professor of English (615) 230 - 3667 Eldo.Osaitile@volstate.edu
Jaime Sanchez Professor of English and Spanish (615) 230 - 3379 Jaime.Sanchez@volstate.edu
Jean Gorgie Instructor of English - Coordinator of Reading (615) 230 - 2944 Jean.Gorgie@volstate.edu
Jennifer McMillion Associate Professor of English (615) 230 - 3403 Jennifer.McMillion@volstate.edu
Jessica Cocita  Instructor of English (615) 230-3361 jessica.cocita@volstate.edu
Josh Hite Instructor of English 1-800-563-8220 / 5219 Joshua.Hite@volstate.edu
Joy Nettles  Instructor of English (615) 230-2935 joy.nettles@volstate.edu
Julie Morgan Associate Professor of English (615) 230 - 3210 Julie.Morgan@volstate.edu
Karen Hutson Assistant Professor of Reading & ESOL - Coordinator of ESOL (615) 230 - 3383 Karen.Hutson@volstate.edu
Kelly Ormsby  Assistant Professor of English (615) 230-3381 kelly.ormsby@volstate.edu
Laura Black Associate Professor of English (615) 230 - 3392 Laura.Black@volstate.edu
Laura McClister  Instructor of English (615) 230- laura.mcclister@volstate.edu
Leslie LaChance  Associate Professor of English (615) 230-3391 leslie.lachance@volstate.edu
Mickey Hall Professor of English (615) 230 - 3205 Mickey.Hall@volstate.edu
Nancy Blomgren Associate Professor of English (615) 230 - 3208 Nancy.Blomgren@volstate.edu
Renee Eades Associate Professor of English (615) 230 - 3217 renee.eades@volstate.edu
Sarah Passino  Instructor of English (615) 230-3213 sarah.passino@volstate.edu
Shellie Michael Associate Professor of Communication & English (615) 230 - 3769 Shellie.Michael@volstate.edu
Stephanie Webb  Instructor of English -  Assistant Chair of English (615) 230-3661 stephanie.webb@volstate.edu
Suzanne Previte  Assistant Professor of English - Director of the Language Center (615) 230-3397 suzanne.previte@volstate.edu
Wanda Grimes Instructor of English (615) 433-7044 wanda.grimes@volstate.edu