Mathematics Faculty Staff

Blakeman, Stephen

Mathematics Faculty
Division of Mathematics and Science
615-230-3673
Warf 100 H
Blakeman, Stephen

Bruton, Gregory

Mathematics Faculty
Division of Mathematics and Science
615-230-4863
Warf 102 E
Bruton, Gregory

Caldwell, Kimberly

Mathematics Faculty
Division of Mathematics and Science
615-230-3670
Wallace North 101 C
Caldwell, Kimberly

Dayhuff, Le-Ellen

Mathematics Faculty
Division of Mathematics and Science
615-230-4882
Warf 102 N
Dayhuff, Le-Ellen

Dyer, Peggy

Mathematics Faculty
Division of Mathematics and Science
615-230-3269
Warf 102 P
Dyer, Peggy

Fenton, Shelley

Mathematics Faculty
Division of Mathematics and Science
615-230-3248
Wallace North 101 F
Fenton, Shelley

Forrester, Elizabeth

Mathematics Faculty/Assistant Chair
Division of Mathematics and Science
615-230-3247
Warf 102 K
Forrester, Elizabeth

Frauendienst, Leah

Mathematics Faculty/Assistant Chair
Division of Mathematics and Science
615-230-3690
Warf 102 I
Frauendienst, Leah

Hosey, Joy

Mathematics Faculty
Division of Mathematics and Science
931-462-5207
Livingston Campus 142
Hosey, Joy

Kenigson, Jonathan

Mathematics Faculty
Division of Mathematics and Science
615-230-3249
Warf 102 C
Kenigson, Jonathan

Lester, Edith

Mathematics Faculty
Division of Mathematics and Science
615-230-3718
Wallace North 101 M
Lester, Edith

Maresh, Michelle

Mathematics Faculty/Department Chair
Division of Mathematics and Science
931-520-4629
Cookeville Campus 133
Maresh, Michelle

McCauley, Charles

Mathematics Faculty
Division of Mathematics and Science
931-520-4630
Cookeville Campus 134
McCauley, Charles

Melvin, Peter

Mathematics Faculty
Division of Mathematics and Science
615-230-3277
Warf 102 H
Melvin, Peter

Moore, Jeff

Mathematics Faculty
Division of Mathematics and Science
615-230-3325
Warf 125 D
Moore, Jeff

Shariati, Mark

Mathematics Faculty
Division of Mathematics and Science
615-230-3278
Warf 102 R
Shariati, Mark

Sowell, Rita

Mathematics Faculty
Division of Mathematics and Science
615-230-3291
Warf 128 E
Sowell, Rita

Sullivan, Amber

Mathematics Faculty
Division of Mathematics and Science
615-433-7046
Springfield Campus 237
Sullivan, Amber

Yarbrough, Mary

Mathematics Faculty
Division of Mathematics and Science
615-230-3707
Wallace North 101 G
Yarbrough, Mary
Name Department Contact
Blakeman, Stephen Mathematics Faculty
Division of Mathematics and Science
615-230-3673 Stephen.Blakeman@volstate.edu Warf 100 H
Bruton, Gregory Mathematics Faculty
Division of Mathematics and Science
615-230-4863 Gregory.Bruton@volstate.edu Warf 102 E
Caldwell, Kimberly Mathematics Faculty
Division of Mathematics and Science
615-230-3670 Kim.Caldwell@volstate.edu Wallace North 101 C
Dayhuff, Le-Ellen Mathematics Faculty
Division of Mathematics and Science
615-230-4882 Le-Ellen.Dayhuff@volstate.edu Warf 102 N
Dyer, Peggy Mathematics Faculty
Division of Mathematics and Science
615-230-3269 Peggy.Dyer@volstate.edu Warf 102 P
Fenton, Shelley Mathematics Faculty
Division of Mathematics and Science
615-230-3248 Shelley.Fenton@volstate.edu Wallace North 101 F
Forrester, Elizabeth Mathematics Faculty/Assistant Chair
Division of Mathematics and Science
615-230-3247 Elizabeth.Forrester@volstate.edu Warf 102 K
Frauendienst, Leah Mathematics Faculty/Assistant Chair
Division of Mathematics and Science
615-230-3690 Leah.Frauendienst@volstate.edu Warf 102 I
Hosey, Joy Mathematics Faculty
Division of Mathematics and Science
931-462-5207 Joy.Hosey@volstate.edu Livingston Campus 142
Kenigson, Jonathan Mathematics Faculty
Division of Mathematics and Science
615-230-3249 Jonathan.Kenigson@volstate.edu Warf 102 C
Lester, Edith Mathematics Faculty
Division of Mathematics and Science
615-230-3718 Edith.Lester@volstate.edu Wallace North 101 M
Maresh, Michelle Mathematics Faculty/Department Chair
Division of Mathematics and Science
931-520-4629 Michelle.Maresh@volstate.edu Cookeville Campus 133
McCauley, Charles Mathematics Faculty
Division of Mathematics and Science
931-520-4630 Charles.McCauley@volstate.edu Cookeville Campus 134
Melvin, Peter Mathematics Faculty
Division of Mathematics and Science
615-230-3277 Peter.Melvin@volstate.edu Warf 102 H
Moore, Jeff Mathematics Faculty
Division of Mathematics and Science
615-230-3325 Jeff.Moore@volstate.edu Warf 125 D
Shariati, Mark Mathematics Faculty
Division of Mathematics and Science
615-230-3278 Mark.Shariati@volstate.edu Warf 102 R
Sowell, Rita Mathematics Faculty
Division of Mathematics and Science
615-230-3291 Rita.Sowell@volstate.edu Warf 128 E
Sullivan, Amber Mathematics Faculty
Division of Mathematics and Science
615-433-7046 Amber.Sullivan@volstate.edu Springfield Campus 237
Yarbrough, Mary Mathematics Faculty
Division of Mathematics and Science
615-230-3707 Mary.Yarbrough@volstate.edu Wallace North 101 G