Contact List

All offices are staffed to receive phone calls and emails while select offices are setup to meet virtually or allow scheduling of appointments on campus.

Access Center 615-230-3472 access.center@volstate.edu
Adult Learners & Veterans Affairs 615-230-3447 alva@volstate.edu
Business & Technology 615-230-3301 bustechinfo@volstate.edu
Diversity & Inclusion 615-230-3461 diversityandinclusion@volstate.edu
Health Sciences 615-230-3330 Suzanne.hesson@volstate.edu, Meredith.young@volstate.edu
Humanities 615-230-3200 adia.hanson@volstate.edu, Alyson.carter@volstate.edu, Rhonda.custer@volstate.edu
K-12 Partnerships 615-230-3307 dualenrollment@volstate.edu
Mathematics & Sciences 615-230-3261 mathscience@volstate.edu
Nursing 615-230-4760 beth.tomlin@volstate.edu
Office of Admissions 615-230-3688 admissions@volstate.edu
Office of Advising 615-230-3702 advising@volstate.edu
Office of Financial Aid 615-230-3456 financial.aid@volstate.edu
Records & Registration 615-230-3466 records@volstate.edu
Social Science & Education 615-230-3231 shirlean.harmon@volstate.edu
Student Engagement & Support 615-230-3492 student.support@volstate.edu
Testing Center 615-230-3484 testing@volstate.edu
TRIO 615-230-3732 trio@volstate.edu
Vice President for Student Services 615-230-3441 vpss@volstate.edu